Album Track Edits

The Truth Shall Be Told - album


Track listing :
• 400 Years[4:47]
• Fi Wi Holocaust[5:51]
• The Truth Shall Be Told[4:48]
• Hold On[5:46] Riddim by Humble Camp Productions]
• Better Dayz[4:22]
• Conscious Music[3:27]
• They Are[5:14]
• Far Away[4:35]
• Will My People Ever[4:57]
• Fi Wi Yute Dem[4:22] Riddim by Humble Camp Productions)
• Murder Eena De City[3:47]

• Israelites Arise[3:33]

• Tribulation[4:55]
• Politician[3:53]
• Come Away[4:39]
• Day Of Yah[4:45]
• Nah Go Get Weary[5:00]


The debut album of Zacheous Jackson features 17 tracks of
pure conscious message music! Zacheous Jackson is sure to
make known his musical intentions to all who will listen to
this album, with songs speaking to world leaders/oppressors
and their mis-actions which are hurting the world, speaking
about people bleaching their skin and raising their children
carelessly. Zacheous Jackson expounds on poor actions of the
people and the lack of EDUCATION (and other things -
“Remember that deh letter by di one dutty Willie Lynch, he.
Well nuff a wi still living the Willie Lynch reality”)
Zacheous Jackson also speaks on the troubles that he,
himself, goes through living in England and what he’s
experienced in his lifetime being who he is and being where
he’s from. The Truth Shall Be Told is a very solid Roots set
from Zacheous Jackson & Rumble Rock Recordz/RedGround Jamaica
Music (album released-11-5-2010)

The Album is divided into four sections :

Hidden History:
400 years, Fi Wi Holocaust, Israelites Arise,
The Truth Shall Be Told, Far Away.

Reality :
Murder eena de City, Fi WI Yute Dem, Conscious
Music, Tribulation, Politician, Will My People Ever,

They Are, Come Away, Day Of Yah,

Better Dayz, Hold On, Nah Go Get Weary

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player